Categories / Board Books

Main image for The Story of Music: Four-Book Boxed Set
Photo 2
Photo 3
Photo 4
Photo 5
Photo 6

The Story of Music: Four-Book Boxed Set

Illustrated by Lindsey Sagar

$31.96 USD ($36.96 CAD)

  • Age range: 0 to 2
  • Pages: 96 pp.
  • Size: 7.6 x 7.6
  • FormatBoard book
  • On Sale: January 2, 2024
  • ISBN 13: 9781645173663

Learn about the stars that defined musical genres throughout the generations! This boxed set includes these four favorite board books: The Story of Rock, The Story of Rap, The Story of Country, and The Story of Pop. This collection will introduce little ones to the musical icons that started it all—from Elvis Presley, Dolly Parton, and Prince—as well as recent favorites like Kendrick Lamar and Beyoncé. The rhyming text and colorful illustrations are sure to inspire toddlers to put on a concert right in the living room!